Library Board of Trustees

The Library Board of Trustees is responsible for reviewing all information related to the operations of the De Soto Public Library.

Important Information
Meetings are normally held on the 3rd Monday of every month starting at 6:00 PM at the De Soto Library/City Hall

Library Board of Trustees
Carol Johnson (Term Expires 12-31-2025)
April Sage (Term Expires 12-31-2025)
Mike Amano (Term Expires 12-31-2027)
Kathleen Summy ( Term Expires 12-31-2024)
Tylar Samuels ( Term Expires 12-31-2025)